How can we help?

New Version Checklist

This feature is available for Profesional and Starter accounts.

Before you start

Explanation of “New Version Checklist”

You can create a new version of a checklist by editing that checklist. Until you activate the edited checklist, you will have both the original version of your checklist and the edited version in your checklist overview. The edited version will have the name: “New version of + the name of your checklist + concept”. After activating this new version of your checklist, the original checklist will be overwritten. You won’t have access to the original checklist anymore.

To find out how to edit an existing checklist, please read “edit a checklist

To find out how to activate a checklist, please read “activate a checklist

You can also create a new version of a checklist while maintaining the old one, by copying an existing checklist. To find out how to copy an existing checklist, please read “copy a checklist”